Contact the tnAchieves team!

Directory

Krissy DeAlejandro, Executive Director
p. (865) 621-9223
e. krissy@tnachieves.org 

Jackie McDonald, Deputy Director of Research & Operations
p. (865) 405-9745
e. jackie@tnachieves.org

Amy Bain, Senior Director of Post-Secondary Impact
p. (714) 931-2127
e. amy@tnachieves.org

Jessica Macey, Senior Director of Student Impact
p. (615) 512-0930
e. jessica@tnachieves.org

Ellie Sieverman, Director of COMPLETE
p. (615) 479-7022
e. ellie@tnachieves.org

Tyler Ford, Director of Mentors
p. (309) 945-3446
e. tyler@tnachieves.org 

Chasity Roberson, Managing COMPLETE Coach
p. (901) 236-8260
e. chasity@tnachieves.org

Jacy Skelton, Managing COMPLETE Coach
p. (865) 297-8826
e. jacy@tnachieves.org

Esther Ro, Lead COMPLETE Coach
p. (901) 236-8252
e. esther@tnachieves.org

Sumner Deason, Managing COMPLETE Coach
p. (865) 297-8010
e. sumner@tnachieves.org

Dalton Sauer, COMPLETE Coach & Data Manager
p. (865) 313-4160
e. dalton@tnachieves.org

Meghan Byrge, COMPLETE Coach
p. (865) 313-3934
e. byrge@tnachieves.org

Laken Dye, COMPLETE Coach
p. (865) 321-3022
e. laken@tnachieves.org

Alex Wampler, COMPLETE Coach
p. (865) 321-3113
e. alex@tnachieves.org

Rosa Vitti, COMPLETE Coach
p. (865) 910-6582
e. rosa@tnachieves.org

Blair Atkinson, COMPLETE Coach
p. (615) 491-7708
e. blair@tnachieves.org

Graham Thomas, Deputy Director of Partnerships & Government Relations
p. (615) 604-1306
e. graham@tnachieves.org

Maegan Tribble, Senior Director of Finance and Administration
p. (502) 345-1790
e. maegan@tnachieves.org

Ben Sterling, Senior Director of Content
p. (865) 567-1140
e. ben@tnachieves.org

Matthew Otero, Senior Director of Data
p. (505) 306-5755
e. matthew@tnachieves.org

Christine Stevenson, Managing Transfer Coach
p. (901) 236-8257
e. christine@tnachieves.org 

Lexie Feiden, Managing COMPLETE Coach
p. (865) 388-2539
e. lexie@tnachieves.org

Emily Mason, COMPLETE & Grants Manager
p. (865) 356-2190
e. emily@tnachieves.org

Baylor Williamson, Lead Transfer Coach
p. (865) 321-2234
e. baylor@tnachieves.org

Allison Johnson, COMPLETE Coach
p. (865) 200-0751
e. allison@tnachieves.org

Galylea Villagrana, COMPLETE Coach
p. (615) 779-6365
e. galylea@tnachieves.org

Emily Jones, Transfer Coach
p. (615) 779-8577
e. jones@tnachieves.org

Andreea Woods, COMPLETE Coach
p. (615) 779-9006
e. andreea@tnachieves.org

Makenzi Coleman, COMPLETE Coach
p. (865) 910-6272
e. makenzi@tnachieves.org

Colbie Simmons, COMPLETE Coach
p. (865) 910-6579
e. colbie@tnachieves.org

To request copies of the application for recognition of exemption, annual information returns, governing documents, conflict of interest policy and/or financial statements, please send a formal request to PO Box 2723, Knoxville, TN 37901 or email Krissy DeAlejandro at krissy@tnachieves.org.