Directory

Krissy DeAlejandro, Executive Director
p. (865) 621-9223
e. krissy@tnachieves.org 

Jackie McDonald, Deputy Director of Operations
p. (865) 405-9745
e. jackie@tnachieves.org

Amy Bain, Senior Director of Data 
p. (714) 931-2127
e. amy@tnachieves.org

Jessica Macey, Director of COMPLETE
p. (615) 512-0930
e. jessica@tnachieves.org

Chasity Roberson, Senior COMPLETE Coach
p. (901) 236-8260
e. chasity@tnachieves.org

Ellie Sieverman, Senior COMPLETE Coach
p. (615) 779-8577 
e. ellie@tnachieves.org

Tyler Ford, Outreach Coordinator
p. (309) 945-3446
e. tyler@tnachieves.org 

Jacy Skelton, COMPLETE Coach
p. (865) 297-8826
e. jacy@tnachieves.org

Haley Rice, COMPLETE Coach
p. (865) 321-3022
e. haley@tnachieves.org

Esther Ro, COMPLETE Coach
p. (901) 236-8252
e. esther@tnachieves.org

Lauren Adkins, COMPLETE Coach
p. (615) 491-7708
e. adkins@tnachieves.org

Sumner Deason, COMPLETE Coach
p. (865) 297-8010
e. sumner@tnachieves.org

Dalton Sauer, COMPLETE Coach
p. (865) 313-4160
e. dalton@tnachieves.org

Brandon Moyers, COMPLETE Coach
p. (865) 321-3113
e. brandon@tnachieves.org

Graham Thomas, Deputy Director of Partnerships
p. (615) 604-1306
e. graham@tnachieves.org

Maegan Tribble, Senior Director of Finance and Administration
p. (502) 345-1790
e. maegan@tnachieves.org

Amanda Bolden, Senior Director of Communication
p. (865) 898-0538
e. amanda@tnachieves.org

Ben Sterling, Director of Outreach
p. (865) 567-1140
e. ben@tnachieves.org

Matthew Otero, Director of Data Management
p. (505) 306-5755
e. matthew@tnachieves.org

Sam Milton, Data Coordinator
p. (301) 318-9128
e. sam@tnachieves.org

Christine Frazier, COMPLETE Coach
p. (901) 236-8257
e. christine@tnachieves.org 

Clay Childress, COMPLETE Coordinator
p. (678) 982-9386 
e. clay@tnachieves.org 

Holly Hunnicutt, COMPLETE Coach
p. (615) 779-9006
e. holly@tnachieves.org

Lexie McBroom, COMPLETE Coach
p. (865) 388-2539
e. lexie@tnachieves.org

Emily Lewellyn, COMPLETE Coach
p. (865) 321-2234
e. emily@tnachieves.org

Taylor Childress, COMPLETE Coach
p. (865) 200-0751
e. taylor@tnachieves.org

Kelsey Delapp, COMPLETE Coach
p. (865) 313-3934
e. kelsey@tnachieves.org

Annalicia Carlson, COMPLETE Coach
p. (615) 779-6365
e. annalicia@tnachieves.org

To request copies of the application for recognition of exemption, annual information returns, governing documents, conflict of interest policy and/or financial statements, please send a formal request to 10427 Petsafe Way, Knoxville, TN 37932 or email Krissy DeAlejandro at krissy@tnachieves.org.