Directory

Krissy DeAlejandro, Executive Director
p. (865) 621-9223
e. krissy@tnachieves.org 

Graham Thomas, Director of Community Partnerships
p. (615) 604-1306
e. graham@tnachieves.org

Jackie Hartmann, Director of Operations
p. (865) 405-9745
e. jackie@tnachieves.org

Amanda Bolden, Director of College Access
p. (865) 898-0538
e. amanda@tnachieves.org

Krista Elmore, Director of College Evaluation
p. (865) 441-4882
e. krista@tnachieves.org

Amy Bain, Research & Data Manager
p. (714) 931-2127
e. amy@tnachieves.org

Maegan Tribble, Finance Manager
p. (502) 345-1790
e. maegan@tnachieves.org

Alyce Burdine, Regional Coordinator
p. (423) 534-6600
e. alyce@tnachieves.org

Ann Massa, Regional Coordinator
p. (423) 782-7510
e. ann@tnachieves.org

Matt Otero, Regional Coordinator
p. (505) 306-5755
e. matthew@tnachieves.org

Claire Brulatour, College Completion Coordinator
p. (901) 335-3480
e. claire@tnachieves.org

Amy Stokes, College Completion Coordinator
p. (423) 716-1026
e. stokes@tnachieves.org

Ben Sterling, Outreach Coordinator
p. (865) 567-1140
e. ben@tnachieves.org

Allie Scalf Greer, Outreach Coordinator
p. (423) 943-7094
e. allie@tnachieves.org

Lily Seabolt, Program Coordinator
p. (865) 384-8447
e. lily@tnachieves.org

Jessica Macey, Student Success Coordinator
p. (615) 512-0930
e. jessica@tnachieves.org

Chasity Roberson, Student Success Coordinator
p. (901) 620-7696
e. chasity@tnachieves.org

To request copies of the application for recognition of exemption, annual information returns, governing documents, conflict of interest policy and/or financial statements, please send a formal request to 10427 Petsafe Way, Knoxville, TN 37932 or email Krissy DeAlejandro at krissy@tnachieves.org.