Contact the tnAchieves team!

Directory

Krissy DeAlejandro, President & CEO
e. krissy@tnachieves.org 

Jackie McDonald, Chief Operating Officer
p. (865) 405-9745
e. jackie@tnachieves.org

Amy Bain, Vice President of Data Management and Post-Secondary Partnerships
p. (714) 931-2127
e. amy@tnachieves.org

Jessica Macey, Senior Director of Communication & High School Partnerships
p. (615) 512-0930
e. jessica@tnachieves.org

Ellie Sieverman, Senior Director of Student Success
p. (908) 591-3142
e. ellie@tnachieves.org

Tyler Ford, Senior Director of Mentors
p. (309) 945-3446
e. tyler@tnachieves.org 

Chasity Roberson, Director of COMPLETE, West TN
p. (901) 236-8260
e. chasity@tnachieves.org

Dalton Sauer, Data Systems Manager
p. (865) 313-4160
e. dalton@tnachieves.org

Meghan Byrge-Monkhouse, COMPLETE Coach
p. (865) 313-3934
e. byrge@tnachieves.org

Laken Dye, COMPLETE Coach
p. (865) 321-3022
e. laken@tnachieves.org

Blair Atkinson, Director of COMPLETE, Southern Middle TN
p. (615) 491-7708
e. blair@tnachieves.org

Taylor Youell, Director of COMPLETE, Northeast TN
p. (865) 321-3113
e. taylor@tnachieves.org

Kierra Bullion, COMPLETE Coach
p. (615) 779-9006
e. kierra@tnachieves.org

Krystiana Kosobucki, Transfer Coach
p. (901) 236-8257
e. krystiana@tnachieves.org

Brandon Fisher, Transfer Coach
p. (615) 479-7022
e. brandon@tnachieves.org

Jessica Gist, COMPLETE Coach
p. (865) 910-6582
e. gist@tnachieves.org

Mary Kate McBrayer, COMPLETE Coach
p. (615) 997-6527
e. marykate@tnachieves.org

Sunshine Garrison, COMPLETE Coach
p. (865) 963-6507
e. sunshine@tnachieves.org

Imani Udoumana, COMPLETE Coach
p. (865) 963-6539
e. imani@tnachieves.org

Lilly Sanders, COMPLETE Coach
p. (901) 663-0756
e. lilly@tnachieves.org

 

Graham Thomas, Chief Community and Government Relations Officer
p. (615) 604-1306
e. graham@tnachieves.org

Maegan Tribble, Vice President of Finance & Administration
p. (502) 345-1790
e. maegan@tnachieves.org

Ben Sterling, Vice President of Content and Public Relations
p. (865) 567-1140
e. ben@tnachieves.org

Matthew Otero, Senior Director of External Applications and System Integrations
p. (505) 306-5755
e. matthew@tnachieves.org

Emily Mason, Human Resources and Grants Manager
p. (865) 356-2190
e. emily@tnachieves.org

Baylor Williamson, Director of COMPLETE, Transfer
p. (865) 321-2234
e. baylor@tnachieves.org

Allison Johnson, Director of COMPLETE, Knox Promise
p. (865) 200-0751
e. allison@tnachieves.org

Galylea Villagrana, COMPLETE Coach
p. (615) 779-6365
e. galylea@tnachieves.org

Emily Jones, Director of COMPLETE, Northern Middle TN
p. (615) 779-8577
e. jones@tnachieves.org

Makenzi Coleman, Knox Promise Coach
p. (865) 910-6272
e. makenzi@tnachieves.org

Colbie Simmons, Director of COMPLETE, Southeast TN
p. (865) 910-6579
e. colbie@tnachieves.org

John Hardebeck, Data Coordinator
p. (865) 910-6269
e. john@tnachieves.org

Hayley Clark, Knox Promise Coach
p. (865) 297-8826
e. hayley@tnachieves.org

Daniela Rodriguez, Knox Promise Coach
p. (865) 297-8010
e. daniela@tnachieves.org

Becky Wood, COMPLETE Coach
p. (615) 997-6533
e. becky@tnachieves.org

Olivia Benson, COMPLETE Coach
p. (615) 997-6534
e. olivia@tnachieves.org

Tanner Cook, COMPLETE Coach
p. (865) 963-6524
e. tanner@tnachieves.org

John Siglin, COMPLETE Coach
p. (865) 963-6541
e. siglin@tnachieves.org

Demon' Slater, COMPLETE Coach
p. (865) 388-2539
e. slater@tnachieves.org

To request copies of the application for recognition of exemption, annual information returns, governing documents, conflict of interest policy and/or financial statements, please send a formal request to PO Box 2723, Knoxville, TN 37901 or email Krissy DeAlejandro at krissy@tnachieves.org.