Directory

Krissy DeAlejandro, Executive Director
p. (865) 621-9223
e. krissy@tnachieves.org 

Jackie McDonald, Deputy Director of Operations
p. (865) 405-9745
e. jackie@tnachieves.org

Amy Bain, Senior Director of Data 
p. (714) 931-2127
e. amy@tnachieves.org

Jessica Macey, Director of Completion
p. (615) 512-0930
e. jessica@tnachieves.org

Chasity Roberson, Senior Completion Coach
p. (901) 620-7696
e. chasity@tnachieves.org

Ellie Sieverman, Senior Completion Coach
p. (908) 591-3142
e. ellie@tnachieves.org

Tyler Ford, Outreach Coordinator
p. (309) 945-3446
e. tyler@tnachieves.org 

Clay Childress, Completion Coordinator
p. (678) 982-9386 
e. clay@tnachieves.org 

Jacy Skelton, Completion Coach
p. (931) 721-7469
e. jacy@tnachieves.org

Lexie McBroom, Completion Coach
p. (931) 260-6358
e. lexie@tnachieves.org

Haley Rice, Completion Coach
p. (423) 967-6765
e. haley@tnachieves.org

Esther Ro, Completion Coach
p. (714) 614-1009
e. esther@tnachieves.org

Graham Thomas, Deputy Director of Partnerships
p. (615) 604-1306
e. graham@tnachieves.org

Maegan Tribble, Senior Director of Finance and Administration
p. (502) 345-1790
e. maegan@tnachieves.org

Amanda Bolden, Senior Director of Communication
p. (865) 898-0538
e. amanda@tnachieves.org

Ben Sterling, Director of Outreach
p. (865) 567-1140
e. ben@tnachieves.org

Matthew Otero, Director of Data Management
p. (505) 306-5755
e. matthew@tnachieves.org

Sam Milton, Senior Completion Coach
p. (301) 318-9128
e. sam@tnachieves.org

Christine Frazier, Completion Coach
p. (901) 512-7977
e. christine@tnachieves.org 

Alaina Tipton, Completion Coach
p. (865) 566-7649
e. alaina@tnachieves.org

Lauren Bacon, Completion Coach
p. (865) 356-1693
e. lauren@tnachieves.org

Holly Hunnicutt, Completion Coach
p. (954) 439-3083
e. holly@tnachieves.org

Carolyn Hinch, Completion Coach
p. (865) 964-2343
e. carolyn@tnachieves.org

To request copies of the application for recognition of exemption, annual information returns, governing documents, conflict of interest policy and/or financial statements, please send a formal request to 10427 Petsafe Way, Knoxville, TN 37932 or email Krissy DeAlejandro at krissy@tnachieves.org.