Returning tnAchieves Mentor Training

Returning tnAchieves mentors have the option of attending an online, webinar mentor training via GoToWebinar! 

Only mentors that are returning from last year should attend an online training. New mentors, or individuals that have mentored in previous years but did not mentor last year, should attend an in-person training. Returning mentors are welcome to attend an in-person training if they desire to, as well.

Please click here to register for an in-person mentor training!

The links to register for a returning mentor training session are below. Returning mentors must only attend one thirty-minute training session. You will simply click one of the links below and enter your information. You should immediately receive a confirmation email containing the link to access the webinar once you submit the form. We encourage you to follow the instructions included in the GoToWebinar confirmation email and to download the webinar platform prior to the start time of the training.

Returning tnAchieves Mentor Training | December 11, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT / 6:30 PM ET

Returning tnAchieves Mentor Training | December 14, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT / 12:30 PM ET

Returning tnAchieves Mentor Training | January 16, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT / 5:30 PM ET